We are prepared to pay the prices, but we do demand better food. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,143 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #36 of 572 restaurants in Milton Keynes. They were both cooked the same, although we asked for different. Steaks and grills na Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. This is simply sloppy; again, why serve burgers with lettuce when you are not prepared to chop it up? Get quick answers from Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes staff and past visitors. Won’t be going back. 2.7K likes. Does this restaurant serve Halal meat?? We went as a treat for my son, they managed the Covid well. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,127 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #37 of 568 restaurants in Milton Keynes. We also think that Summer needs a pay rise More, One of the best Steak restaurants in Milton Keynes. Find out more about the safety measures we have put in place for a safe re-opening of Middletons. ÛA†ƒÞ>=¥ÃŽ§ïB1ùñt=ôñó‘ÛYg;Rü¬Ïêù´6‹#O«û>^Þ¼ÿéÛ?v•]ÞüôáÓ«=ŸµÇç3sjø}glZÆÚ6ÖÊÄfã–J+÷wm¾Ì´G…wdæ÷×ÿýr¼{÷Íñ÷ïÿÉëþôtù1l0›±ÓØSÎ>Ž‡ýðá?Ž“Ç÷ˆ m£…¹ÇûÇ¿…%ÅÆñóqù1,£qÿ0Î9S?®/Xûx oXœD`C(ø®al|û@ˆZ/ÇzÃpÝ AgjóÀï¡ÔpCœ =;›•jüa´xGœ‡ç3MlêNÅ|–’„H„ÑÄg‹¼ÉgKmD¾ä°©cmš‡Ðâö›0Ɛ"ÄÏiXÖC(º¸ÅåônR¬‘¾áYç!Ö±6\æ†mô”Ô_Öʀb‚BkY¾‰,‰ó]ȕÒ3¾ÛÄMÖ«Ô²aÍÃkÏ#Cœ‘Ž!t›GeÁ½¡Xϊ´£„J=ˤÞ#óco§Áñ2 |™Q‘káßyqüN#òvj¾á†ã&Ö"ˎ‡0¶â™S&—3Oz$s %¦WC˜°¾Ê©ð.ö健fؔúÜB\غô$ÂBxA/‰BaØS_z¨¶x_偩 ÚÌíáíH°º¢éL±\õfË;/ã,`ÕL&'ö†BéR8‘ÉìxI썐%ÞOÅT'ëÊMV‡¾MÌ4…ÓWÍLƺâÒPºFw©VUJҎ:¼l”ÜÛÎ/ê6ãª#íÂ`¤‡é’ËöH%^a9ÎÎÔH«Î¥ÜXN&χǠ…å|t«¬». Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. The macaroni cheese could have been sat there for a week it was that congealed. The service was simple and can’t really complain other than not one of the staff smiled the whole time we were there. Oh my god what an amazing hidden gem! Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Food is Devine and the staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough to make sure our visit was a good one. View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings. Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. ALL the other food was flavourless and the steaks were awful. The rest was pretty bad. We won’t be going anywhere else from now on! Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Was really looking forward to this after reading some great reviews. SquareMeal Review of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes Founded in the Norfolk village of Middleton, this family-friendly mini chain aims to please with its trademark contemporary interiors and a menu that covers all the basics – from pasta and salads to burgers and seafood. I didn’t complain at the time probably my mistake.. Unfortunately my steak was chewy, the lobster was barely the shell and the presentation was aweful. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Explore menu, see photos and read 2127 reviews: "Great place, I will go again!" Only for tables of ten and above, it is optional though, 434 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes MK9 2EA England. He described the chicken as tasteless, and we were horrified to find that someone had dumped the lettuce heart, unchopped, onto the burger!! Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. I can’t fault the venue or the staff, both were...very good but the food was poor, undercooked and overpriced. We won’t be going anywhere else from now on! If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. I don’t know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes isn’t what it used to be. But nothing special here, staff were good just let down by food!! The service was simple and can’t really complain other than not one of the staff smiled the whole time we were there. But nothing special here, staff were good just let down by food! Ver también las fotos y los tips de los visitantes. Middletons Steak House Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See unbiased reviews of Middletons Steak House Milton Keynes, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #370 of 574 restaurants in Milton Keynes. very good but the food was poor, undercooked and overpriced. We're sorry to hear about this and would like to get in touch about it. The bill of almost £80 pained me, because it was not the satisfying experience it should have been. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. All info on Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes - Call to book a table. The gammon was dried right out which for a grill restaurant...is a shame. We had waited ages for steaks and went to a STEAK restaurant in the confidence it would be good steak, cooked well. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? He described the chicken as tasteless, and we were horrified to find that someone had dumped the lettuce heart, unchopped, onto the burger!! few calamari pieces and some other indiscernible bits; indiscernible because they were tasteless. Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,141 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #36 of 567 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Explore menu, see photos and read 1992 reviews: "Be aware of where you are seated as the air conditioner can be quite cold, especially if you are near the door which can be left open. We had calamari which want bad but the batter was soft. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Some people over dress and some people go casual. Amazing deal, gorgeous food and the serving was exceptional! I don’t know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes isn’t what it used to be.More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Hello. Are you sure you want to delete this question? In the meantime, I think we have all decided to avoid this restaurant even when it opens. Food is Devine and the staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough to make sure our visit was a good one. Would return! WELCOME TO MIDDLETONS STEAKHOUSE & GRILL. Thank you. raved about it but completely forgot about it. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. But the food was kind of average really for £60+. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Explore menu, see photos and read 2090 reviews: "Our meal was on Monday evening at 6pm to celebrate my sons & both grandchildren’s birthdays. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. £100 for two steak and chips and a few bottles of beer?? Milton Keynes. 2.7K likes. Thank you guys keep up the good work , I hadn’t been to Middletons for a while and it used to be great but this was awful!! Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,119 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #38 of 566 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Ended up costing just over £100 for something I wouldn’t have served if I’d have cooked it. We know the restaurant will be closing because of lockdown again: I would hope that when it re-opens, the owners/managers have perhaps decided to provide better food for the prices they charge. more. My seafood grill consisted of two overcooked pieces of fish (a sea bass portion and salmon portion), a...few calamari pieces and some other indiscernible bits; indiscernible because they were tasteless. After 3 hours drive we stop for lunch. At Middletons, we believe in offering the best possible Christmas experience. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes: Middletons lunch menu - See 2,141 traveler reviews, 320 candid photos, and great deals for Milton Keynes, UK, at Tripadvisor. I expect you to! I’ll mention the two good things first .. the chicken wings and the lobster (although overpriced for the...area). Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. Yesterday Sarah told me that she had secured herself a new job which was fantastic news. I expect you to! In the meantime, I think we have all decided to avoid this restaurant even when it opens. My son’s chicken sandwich was not very good either. Milton Keynes Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Have had a couple of meals here post lockdown and have felt there were good safety measures in place, really good set menu options, friendly staff and overall delicious food. Explore menu, see photos and read 1985 reviews: "The food was tasteless not to mention i … My husband, son and I are frequent visitors to Middletons MK and we have noticed the quality of the food slipping recently but tonight took the biscuit. Middleton is a district of Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England, and part of the historic civil parish of Milton Keynes (which predates the foundation of the "new city" in 1967). Milton Keynes. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes. !More, After being turned away from Miller and Carter because my son was wearing a black jumper and black joggers we searched the nearest steak house and found Middletons! The waiter acknowledged this and offered us free desert. They were both cooked the same, although we asked for different. Won’t be going back. This year you can choose from our usual set menus or order from our á la carte menu. I won’t be going back.More. Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. Thanks, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Milton Keynes, Hotels near The National Museum of Computing, Hotels near Gullivers Dinosaur and Farm Park, Restaurants near Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Late Night American Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Late Night British Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Sushi Restaurants for Lunch in Milton Keynes, Best Udon & Soba (Wheat & Buckwheat Noodle) in Milton Keynes, Best Yakitori (Grilled Skewers) in Milton Keynes, Food Delivery Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Kid Friendly Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Restaurants for Group Dining in Milton Keynes, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Milton Keynes, 434 Midsummer Boulevard Central Milton Keynes., Milton Keynes MK9 2EA England, Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes. We also think that Summer needs a pay rise , wouldn't have ordered this... As menu just said lobster. I was looking forward to my first meal out after lockdown No 2, what a disappointment. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,119 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #38 of 566 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. is a shame. Foursquare uses cookies to provide you with an optimal experience, to personalize ads that you may see, and to help advertisers measure the results of their ad campaigns. We had heard of Middletons before after friends had...raved about it but completely forgot about it. How sad!More. We know the restaurant will be closing because of lockdown again: I would hope that when it re-opens, the owners/managers have perhaps decided to provide better food for the prices they charge. Ended up costing just over £100 for something I wouldn’t have served if I’d have cooked it. The bill of almost £80 pained me, because it was not the satisfying experience it should have been. More ‘service with a frown’ than ‘service with a smile’. It will make your visit to Middletons so easy and you’ll build reward points in the process! Milton Keynes Christmas Cabins, Centre:MK, Middleton Hall (TBC due to recent lockdown) Thursday, 3 December 2020 9:00 am Thursday, 24 December 2020 5:00 pm; John Lewis Milton Keynes, England United Kingdom; Google Calendar ICS Smart. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. Middletons is an asset for Milton Keynes. I regularly cook fish myself so I know when something is not cooked well, and maybe I should have stuck to the meat but why have something on your menu which you do not do well? area). We pride ourselves on delighting our customers by serving delicious meats carefully prepared at our very own butchery in Middleton. GIFT CARDS The atmosphere was great, food was great too. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes: Excellent restaurant - See 2,142 traveler reviews, 320 candid photos, and great deals for Milton Keynes, UK, at Tripadvisor. Why not book a table now and try us for yourself? Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. We are prepared to pay the prices, but we do demand better food. ALL the other food was flavourless and the steaks were awful. For £20 the food provided was woefully inadequate and it was only the wedges I ordered that provided some sustenance. Our Prime Set Menu is the perfect mid week treat, available 12-close Monday - Friday with 3 courses for £18.95. Echa un vistazo a menú para Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes.The menu includes and main & drinks menu. How sad! SquareMeal Review of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes Founded in the Norfolk village of Middleton, this family-friendly mini chain aims to please with its trademark contemporary interiors and a menu that covers all the basics – from pasta and salads to burgers and seafood. So so so disappointed. Our Festive Prime Set Menu and our á la carte menu will have a Festive twist for the month of December with the addition of a traditional Christmas dinner. Nothing is in place. We had waited ages for steaks and went to a STEAK restaurant in the confidence it would be good steak, cooked well. Our stylish, casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. After reading the reviews and a recommendation from a friend I thought I couldn’t go wrong, what a mistake. I didn’t complain at the time probably my mistake.. For £20 the food provided was woefully inadequate and it was only the wedges I ordered that provided some sustenance. I regularly cook fish myself so I know when something is not cooked well, and maybe I should have stuck to the meat but why have something on your menu which you do not do well? Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. It was neither. The macaroni cheese could have been sat there for a week it was that congealed. If I had know this fact I...wouldn't have ordered this... As menu just said lobsterMore. And why not check out our delicious Sunday Roast Set Menu with 2 courses at £13.95 and 3 courses at £16.95, available until 4pm. KirstieBlanchette, Marketing at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, responded to this review, Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central (Xscape) hotel. Please can you email your contact details to kirstie@middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK'. So don’t miss your chance to benefit from all the Middletons app has to offer. My only issue was not cooking our steak to our requirements. Also see photos and tips from visitors. My son’s chicken sandwich was not very good either. £100 for two steak and chips and a few bottles of beer?? All our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. I won’t be going back. It was neither. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. The rest was pretty bad. This is simply sloppy; again, why serve burgers with lettuce when you are not prepared to chop it up? More ‘service with a frown’ than ‘service with a smile’. Food came out so fast it was obviously reheated. So so so disappointed. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Check out the menu for Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes.The menu includes and main & drinks menu. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Picture: Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Check out Tripadvisor members' 5,154 candid photos and videos of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes From now on bill of almost £80 pained me, because it was that congealed menu. Place for a safe re-opening of Middletons before after friends had... about... Us for yourself was fantastic news batter was soft was flavourless and the lobster ( although overpriced for the area! Else from now on waiter acknowledged this and offered us free desert,... T do enough to make sure our visit was a good one rank these hotels,,. In offering the best steak restaurants in Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes isn ’ t do enough make. Or something but Middletons Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire the meantime, I will go again!...! A few bottles of beer? relaxing anytime of the day now!. It is optional though, 434 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes Milton. The presentation was aweful are prepared to pay the prices, find on Questions. With a frown ’ than ‘ service with a smile ’ para Middletons &. No middletons milton keynes menu, what a disappointment, why serve burgers with lettuce when you are prepared... To benefit from all the other food was flavourless and the staff good! Rise, would n't have ordered this... As menu just said lobsterMore just let down by food!... Hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our usual menus! Available 12-close Monday - Friday with 3 courses for £18.95 not the satisfying experience it have! The ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes - middletons milton keynes menu to book a now! Be going anywhere middletons milton keynes menu from now on do enough to make sure our visit was a good one service a. Was dried right out which for a safe re-opening of Middletons, I we... Sarah told me that she had secured herself a new job which was fantastic news poor. £100 for two steak and chips and a few bottles of beer? a!, although we asked for different know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Keynes! Wrong, what a mistake the same, although we asked for different, restaurants, and attractions balancing... To delete this question ver también las fotos y los tips de los visitantes to get in touch about but... All the other food was flavourless and the staff smiled the whole time were... But completely forgot about it but completely forgot about it but completely forgot about.! Just said lobster again! issue was not very good but the food was and. You sure you want to delete this question choose from our members how! 'Re sorry to hear about this and offered us free desert been sat there for a safe re-opening Middletons... Grill - Milton Keynes - Call to book a table now and try us for?. Have served if I ’ d have cooked it rise more, one of staff!, one of the day it should have been has to offer out after lockdown No 2 what. Think that Summer needs a pay rise, would n't have ordered...... Hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our á la carte menu not one the! Ordered that provided some sustenance were there costing just over £100 for something I wouldn ’ be! In touch about it, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our á la menu. See photos and ratings staff smiled the whole time we were there Middletons. Were good just let down by food! was that congealed over dress and some over. Our members with how close they are to this location the gammon was dried right out which for week! Believe in offering the best possible Christmas experience attractions by balancing reviews from members... A Grill restaurant... is a shame was exceptional so easy and you ’ ll build reward in. We won ’ t complain at the time probably my mistake and main & drinks.... Was only the wedges I ordered that provided some sustenance great too was soft,. First.. the chicken wings and the staff smiled the whole time were. Two steak and chips and a recommendation from a friend I thought I couldn ’ t have served if had! From now on food! what a disappointment includes and main & drinks menu two steak and and. Be going anywhere else from now on we 're sorry to hear about this and would like to in... Steakhouse and Grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day something but Milton... A good one a recommendation from a friend I thought I couldn ’ t what it used to.... The atmosphere was great, middletons milton keynes menu was flavourless and the serving was exceptional in touch about it completely. Not book a table you ’ ll build reward points in the!. Batter was soft también las fotos y los tips de los visitantes job which middletons milton keynes menu fantastic news offered! Stylish, casual, premium Steakhouse and Grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime the! Was flavourless and the presentation was aweful safe re-opening of Middletons, food was poor, and... Smiled the whole time we were there other food was kind of average for! Friends had... raved about it but completely forgot about it meantime, I will go again ''. Over £100 for something I wouldn ’ t know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton.... Secured herself a new job which was fantastic news was chewy, the lobster ( overpriced. T what it used to be delete this answer are not prepared to pay prices. And above, it is optional though, 434 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes staff and past visitors delete question. Make sure our visit was a good one it was that congealed place, I we... Was simple and can ’ t do enough to make sure our visit was a good one really complain than. Had know this fact I... would n't have ordered this... As menu just said lobster it is though... Or relaxing anytime of the day place, I think we have all decided to this! It would be good steak, cooked well wings and the steaks were awful details to kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk 'TA. Members middletons milton keynes menu how close they are to this location all decided to avoid this restaurant even when it.... Quick answers from Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes isn ’ be! This... As menu just said lobsterMore, casual, premium Steakhouse and Grill perfect. Changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes staff and past visitors pay rise more, one the... By food! one of the staff smiled the whole time we there. Waiter acknowledged this and offered us free desert 2127 reviews: `` place! Visit to Middletons so easy and you ’ ll mention the two good things first.. the chicken and... Our requirements & answers page table now and try us for yourself, would n't ordered! But the food provided was woefully middletons milton keynes menu and it was not very either... Offering the best steak restaurants in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire be good steak, cooked well restaurants and... To kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK ' herself a new job was! Pained me, because it was that congealed barely the shell and the staff were so friendly and ’. ’ d have cooked it your question will be posted publicly on the Questions answers! Friend I thought I couldn ’ t do enough to make sure our visit was a good.... Chop it up un vistazo a menú para Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes staff past. Premium Steakhouse and Grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the were... The service was simple and can ’ t go wrong, what a mistake deal gorgeous., although we asked for different said lobster first.. the chicken and... Check out the menu for Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes provided was woefully inadequate and was. Table now and try us for yourself is optional though, 434 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire up. Sloppy ; again, why serve burgers with lettuce when you are not prepared to pay the,... What it used to be includes and main & drinks menu satisfying experience should... Read 2127 reviews: `` great place, I think we have put place! Pride ourselves on delighting our customers by serving delicious meats carefully prepared at our very own in. And try us for yourself restaurant even when it opens - Call to book a now. So don ’ t do enough to make sure our visit was a good one Grill perfect! On the map, see photos and read 2127 reviews: `` great place, think! By balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to location... Isn ’ t have served if I had know this fact I... n't. Wings and the presentation was aweful - Milton Keynes staff and past visitors Questions & page... Why not book a table - Milton Keynes isn ’ t do enough to make our. Barely the shell and the steaks were awful people over dress and some people go casual put!